Who We Are

Faculty and Staff

V. Rev. Monsignor Daniel Wathen


Mrs. Katie Kopp

Principal/ Title IX Coordinator

Ms. Kathryn Tilleman

Development Director

Mrs. Tyleen Marchion


Mrs. Kim O’Leary

Junior High Teaching Faculty

Mrs. Carly Brunk

Junior High Teaching Faculty

Ms. Amber Frazier

5th Grade Teacher

Mrs. Linda Ferguson

Grade Four

Ms. Erin McLain

Third Grade

Bailey Clements

Second Grade Teacher

Mrs. Jessie Kuhn

Grade One

Mr. John Dellerba


Mrs. Katie Christian


Mrs. Olga Carden


Mrs. Tamecia Jarvis

Physical Education/A.D.

Mrs. Alicia Richmond

Business Office

Miss Delleny Munson

Director of Extended Care

Mrs. Lisa Wood

Hot Lunch Supervisor

Mrs. Cesilee Storkson

Hot Lunch Assistant

Mrs. Amy Preite

School Aide

Mr. Doug O’Leary



Title 1 Reading Tutor

430 7th Ave   |  Havre, Montana 59501  |  406.265.4613| Contact Us