St. Jude

School Councils

School Advisory Council


The School Advisory Council shall consist of the current Pastor, school principal, and seven to ten members of St. Jude Thaddeus Parish and School, who have a vested interest in the school and are willing to represent the School Advisory Council at other meetings. The responsibilities of the council include: develop and define policies which govern the operation of the school and consider maintenance safety and upkeep on both building & grounds.

Fr. Daniel J. Wathen

Mrs. Kim Cripps

Krista Cole

Shea Carroll

Mr. Mike Haugen

Mrs. Kari Riley

Frank Munson

Mackenzie Zubatch

Ms. Kathryn Tilleman

Dr. Timothy Uhl

Pat Gillen

Steve Steinmetz

Ms. Erin McLain

Josh Knudson

Scott Doney

Tamecia Jarvis

430 7th Ave   |  Havre, Montana 59501  |  406.265.4613| Contact Us